Contact Info

Tallgrass Country Club

2400 N. Tallgrass Street
Wichita, KS 67226

Office
Phone: 316.684.4110
Fax: 316.684.8451


Scott Snelson
 General Manager
 scott.snelson@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Booth
Assistant General Manager & PGA Golf Professional, ext 237
mike.booth@greatlifegolf.com

Richard Waller
Assistant Golf Professional & PGA Apprentice, ext 237
richard.waller@greatlifegolf.com

 Zach Pierce
Bar Manager
zachary.pierce@greatlifegolf.com

Ashley Smith
Director of Membership/Sales, ext 225
ashley.smith@greatlifegolf.com

Kristen Alexander
Director of Private Events, ext 226
kristen.alexander@greatlifegolf.com

Felecia Gussman
Food and Beverage Director
felecia.gussman@greatlifegolf.com

Kris Anderson
Executive Chef, ext 229
kris.anderson@greatlifegolf.com